Welcome Back

It's like a family reunion, but you enjoy the company of these people.
Sharkmark21
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jun 25, 2024 9:35 pm

Re: Welcome Back

Post by Sharkmark21 »

Hi I asked this question a while ago but I forgot the response. What kind of paint would I use on a replica belt? I bought a NWA replica belt and the American flag was not painted. Also, do I need a sealer as well? Thanks in advance.
FullMETAL
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 15, 2024 2:56 am

Re: Welcome Back

Post by FullMETAL »

Testor's glossy enamel paint
Caseydrummer
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 26, 2024 11:51 am

Re: Welcome Back

Post by Caseydrummer »

Good to be back.
jimmyalan
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 27, 2024 7:51 pm

Re: Welcome Back

Post by jimmyalan »

hi
ori238
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2024 8:11 am

Re: Welcome Back

Post by ori238 »

The old band
antlup130
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jul 01, 2024 6:22 pm

Re: Welcome Back

Post by antlup130 »

Hey!! Anyone got an ECW world title they’re looking to sell!? The newer 4mm plate figs one is most preferred but any version excluding the Taz one I’m looking for! :D
Awe101
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jul 07, 2024 10:45 pm

Re: Welcome Back

Post by Awe101 »

Pleasure to be back
clon3isnasty
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 11, 2024 10:21 pm

Re: Welcome Back

Post by clon3isnasty »

We’re back!
towers22
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Jul 12, 2024 3:38 pm

Re: Welcome Back

Post by towers22 »

Is $1000 for a Loomis BG a good deal ? Thanks
RIP314
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 12, 2024 12:25 am

Re: Welcome Back

Post by RIP314 »

Yes
Post Reply